Item Reviews for: EcoGuard Blue Level 3 Face Masks 50/Box  -  7153410
EcoGuard Blue Level 3 Face Masks 50/Box
review title:

By far the best and most comfortable mask I have tried.

By: Theresa C.      Submitted: 2/16/2021

Overall Rating





Overall Rating Review: Very comfortable but ample protection. Sturdy and soft ear loops and adjustable nose piece makes a perfect fit so that mask stays in place without slipping. Made in the USA was the first reason I purchased my first order of 100 masks and I will continue to order EcoGuard masks again and again!
review title:

Protection

By: Omar      Submitted: 2/2/2021

Overall Rating




verified
Review: Comfortable
review title:

These are the best overall face masks ?? yet and they are proudly made in America you can't beat th...

By: Naresh N Sookram      Submitted: 2/2/2021

Overall Rating




verified
Review: These are the best overall face masks ?? yet and they are proudly made in America you can't beat that. Thank you ??
review title:

Made in America

By: Dr Michael R Hardy DDS MS      Submitted: 1/18/2021

Overall Rating




verified
Review: These masks are made in America. They are sturdy and fit well.
review title:

well made, high quality

By: Mo      Submitted: 12/17/2020

Overall Rating




verified
Review: Shipped promptly. Well made, high quality level 3 surgical masks. Quality hydrophobic materials. Masks are average size-small faces like mine need to tie knots in the ear loops (very easy fix)for a snug fit. Fits on face alone or over N95 or other mask.
review title:

I NEED MORE BOXES OF THESE!!!!!!

By: Dr. J.T. Holmes      Submitted: 11/25/2020

Overall Rating





Review: BEST LEVEL 3 MASKS EVER!
review title:

MADE IN USA

By: Sharon D.      Submitted: 11/23/2020

Overall Rating




verified
Review: These masks are very comfortable. The ear loops are big enough that you don't feel that pull on your ears like you do with a lot of other masks. Customer service very friendly and helpful. Will order again. Love that they are made in the USA.
review title:

These are ASTM level 3 masks available to non-healthcare professionals

By: Lauren      Submitted: 11/17/2020

Overall Rating




verified
Review: The quality is good and the mask is comfortable. I am very pleased to have found these masks.
review title:

5 stars

By: mike m      Submitted: 11/16/2020

Overall Rating




verified
Review: best masks i've purchased so far, for me no need to look anywhere else.
review title:

Seem good

By: Lisa      Submitted: 11/13/2020

Overall Rating




verified
Review: Bought because wanted a level 3 surgical mask. Don’t seem that different than much cheaper ones at staples but feel more confident knowing level 3 and made in USA. Wish shipping didn’t add $8.99 to price. Otherwise fit well and seem good.
review title:

Good fit, quick service

By: CM Weierbach      Submitted: 11/12/2020

Overall Rating




verified
Review: I am impressed with the quality of these masks, which fit very well and are quite breathable. The quick shipping and delivery was great too. Nice job!
review title:

Excellent

By: Mark O.      Submitted: 10/28/2020

Overall Rating




verified
Review: We had been looking for ASTM level 3 disposable earloop face masks for quite some time. The EcoGuard ones are great quality and very comfortable. Huge bonus they are made in the USA! It’s so much better wearing masks actually tested to prevent the spread of viruses over the non-medical, not-proven-to-do-anything masks which for some bizarre reason are available everywhere. Thank you Practicon for making these available!
review title:

Level 3 and comfortable

By: Larry B.      Submitted: 10/20/2020

Overall Rating




verified
Review: These masks are very comfortable, affordable and safe. The people at Practicon are wonderful to deal with and very fast shipping. They are the best. Hi
review title:

Good masks

By: Tom H.      Submitted: 9/3/2020

Overall Rating




verified
Review: These level 3 EcoGuard masks fit well and appear to be very well made. Loops are secure and nose piece seals top of the mask to face. Great that they are made here in the USA. Fast shipping by Practicon. Thanks!